Pushing the boundaries

…couldn’t be any simpler!

Airport Screening

Posted by vijayram on January 25, 2007

I for one patronize with this cartoon. During the last couple of months, I had visited the United States on several business trips. Right, I understand the need for security screening but sometimes it becomes little too ridiculous when you know you have nothing to hide. Ok, that aside, I have lost about 4 or more locks on my trips. I understand the need for checked in baggage inspection being carried out. Its not every suitcase which is being checked.

Would they refund us if stuffs were stolen out of the suitcase. NO!….also, I would appreciate it, if they hand us back those locks. All they do is, cut the zip thereby saving the trouble of cutting the locks open. I end up paying couple of quid to buy a new one for my next trip.
Security Checks

Leave a Reply

 
